New Hockey Season

Hello, hockey friends!
To celebrate the start of the new ice hockey season we have 8 brand new fantasy pro-teams for you JUST FOR FREE. Every team has special skill.

Now with 8 teams from basic “Solo Hockey” game you can create your fantasy pro-league of 16 teams!
CONFERENCE EAST: Boston, NY, Montreal, Miami, Toronto, Philadelphia, Washington, Ottawa
CONFERENCE WEST: Calgary, LA, Detroit, Chicago, Seattle, Houston, Kansas City, Phoenix

Stay safe as always!

TimeToDice Team